Issa López, Harvey Guillén, Fede Álvarez & Tatyana Ali Among 2024 NHMC Impact Awards Honorees

May 28, 2024

(L-R) Issa López, Harvey Guillén, Fede Álvarez and Tatyana Ali, Getty Images

The National Hispanic Media Coalition has revealed the 2024 Impact Award nominees to be feted at its annual gala taking place on June 14.

Annie Gonzalez (Flamin’ Hot) and Mayan Lopez (Lopez vs. Lopez) will host the celebration. The Impact Awards is a part of the NHMC’s overall mission to spotlight the importance of accurate, fair and positive representation in media. Each year, the organization honors individuals who are truly making an impact, shifting societal narratives and setting an example for Latine communities.

Read more here.

National Hispanic Media Coalition (NHMC) is a woman-led 501(c)(3) non-profit civil and human rights organization that was founded to eliminate hate, discrimination, and racism toward the Latino communities.
© 2024 National Hispanic Media Coalition // // o. (626) 792-6462
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram